Thematic(s) :

Type of product(s) :

We welcome you in :

Champagne Rémy Massin and son

A family vineyard of 20 hectares cultivated without herbicides, the fruit of a passion of artisan winemakers passed down for 5 generations in Ville-sur-Arce. Sylvère, his sister Florence and his wife Carole, work in harmony with their children Cédric and Marion, in search of excellence to create elegant champagnes. Member of the Champagne Treasures Club

The history of Champagne Rémy Massin Et Fils...
After 4 generations of winemakers, Champagne Rémy Massin et Fils was born in 1974 under the leadership of Rémy. A dynamic, passionate and ambitious character, Rémy decided to turn his grapes into Champagne. But this adventure, he does not want to lead it alone but with the complicity of his son Sylvère, himself passionate, enterprising and above all perfectionist.

Since 1978, Rémy manages the vineyard and Sylvère, an oenologist, has been developing the first vintages. Then in 2002, Cédric, son of Sylvère, after studying wine making and viticulture, returned to the family home to manage the vines.

Réservation en ligne


Please wait, we are checking availability.


Thematic breaks in which we are involved with

Découvrez la France autrement !

Thématique(s) :

Type d'activité(s) proposée(s) :

On vous accueille en :

Champagne Rémy Massin & fils

Un vignoble familial de 20 ha cultivé sans herbicides, fruit d'une passion d'artisans vignerons transmise depuis 5 générations à Ville-sur-Arce. Sylvère, sa soeur Florence et son épouse Carole, travaillent en harmonie avec leurs enfants Cédric et Marion, en quête d'excellence pour élaborer des champagnes de caractère empreints d'élégance. Membre du Club Trésors de Champagne

L’histoire du Champagne Rémy Massin et Fils...
Après 4 générations de vignerons, le Champagne Rémy Massin et Fils naît en 1974 sous l’impulsion de Rémy. Personnage dynamique, passionné et ambitieux, Rémy décide de transformer ses raisins en Champagne. Mais cette aventure, il ne veut pas la mener seul mais avec la complicité de son fils Sylvère, lui-même passionné, entreprenant et surtout perfectionniste.

Depuis 1978, Rémy gère le vignoble et Sylvère technicien œnologue se lance dans l’élaboration des premières cuvées. Puis en 2002, Cédric, fils de Sylvère, après des études d’œnologie et de viticulture, regagne la maison familiale pour diriger la gestion des vignes.

Réservation en ligne


Merci de patienter, nous vérifions les disponibilités.


Retrouvez nous dans des journées et séjours thématiques !

Searching Availability…

Fermer le menu
Fermer la fenêtre