Thematic(s) :

Type of product(s) :

We welcome you in :

Hotel Le Saint Nicolas

Expanded and modernized, the Hotel Le Saint-Nicolas has retained its architectural character while ensuring comfort and modernity for its guests.

Hotel Le Saint-Nicolas is a 27-room "3-star" establishment with the "Logis" label (with a "3 fireplaces" rating) that guarantees a family welcome, quality and warm, in accordance with environmental standards. The hotel also has a spa.

From this comfortable anchor in the Champagne terroir, you will discover the most popular vineyard in the world, but also to meet some of the most emblematic sites and characters of the region and even the country.
Here, the time of leisure rhymes with that of all the pleasures combined. Nature is generous. The heritage is multifaceted and history is marked by immense builders: from the Cistercians to General De Gaulle, through the Counts of Champagne or the philosopher Gaston Bachelard. These visionaries shaped places and thought.
For family fun, don't forget the presence of a well-known amusement park, Nigloland, just 10 minutes away. It is the joy of young and old!

Réservation en ligne


Please wait, we are checking availability.


Thematic breaks in which we are involved with

Thématique(s) :

Type d'activité(s) proposée(s) :

On vous accueille en :

Hôtel*** Le Saint Nicolas

Agrandi et modernisé, l’hôtel Le Saint-Nicolas a conservé son cachet architectural tout en assurant confort et modernité à ses hôtes.

L’hôtel Le Saint-Nicolas est un établissement « 3 étoiles » de 27 chambres qui porte le label « Logis » (avec classement « 3 cheminées ») qui garantit un accueil familial, qualitatif et chaleureux, dans le respect des normes environnentales. L'hôtel dispose également d'un spa.

Depuis ce confortable point d’ancrage dans le terroir champenois, vous partirez à la découverte du vignoble le plus apprécié au monde, mais aussi à la rencontre de sites et de personnages parmi les plus emblématiques de la région et même du pays.
Ici, le temps des loisirs rime avec celui de tous les plaisirs conjugués. La nature est généreuse. Le patrimoine se décline sous de multiples facettes et l’histoire est jalonnée d’immenses bâtisseurs : depuis les Cisterciens jusqu’au Général De Gaulle, en passant par les Comtes de Champagne ou le philosophe Gaston Bachelard. Ces visionnaires ont façonné les lieux et la pensée.
Pour s’amuser en famille, il ne faut pas oublier la présence à 10 minutes seulement d’un parc d’attractions de grande renommée, Nigloland. Il fait la joie des petits et des grands !

Réservation en ligne


Merci de patienter, nous vérifions les disponibilités.


Retrouvez nous dans des journées et séjours thématiques !