Thematic(s) :

Type of product(s) :

We welcome you in :

Moulin du Landion – Hôtel*** & spa

The Hotel "Le Moulin du Landion" welcomes you for a guaranteed change of scenery and a relaxing atmosphere in an atypical setting. Warm welcome, conviviality, cozy atmosphere and comfort punctuate the daily life of our establishment.

Treat yourself to a breath of fresh air, a moment of relaxation and gluttony in the typical and comfortable setting of an old water mill transformed into a hotel and air-conditioned spa, 35 minutes from Troyes in Champagne.

The Hotel "Le Moulin du Landion" welcomes you for a guaranteed change of scenery and a relaxing atmosphere in an atypical setting.
Warm welcome, conviviality, cozy atmosphere and comfort punctuate the daily life of our establishment.
A few meters from the river, the Aqualis Space of the Moulin du Landion is a good place to let go; access the Aqualis area and enjoy the hydromassaging jet bath at your leisure and at your own pace, from the Finnish sauna to the spruce essences
and an experienced shower to awaken all your senses.

To enhance this moment of relaxation, you are offered to taste for free our herbal medicines selected for you or to discover the menu of Champagnes "from the coast of the bar".

Depending on your desires and weather, enjoy a nap on the terrace by the river, a swim in the heated pool (in season) in the middle of the hotel garden, or, in winter, a moment of conviviality in front of the fireplace of the hotel bar.

Réservation en ligne


Please wait, we are checking availability.


Thematic breaks in which we are involved with

Thématique(s) :

Type d'activité(s) proposée(s) :

On vous accueille en :

Moulin du Landion – Hôtel*** & Spa

L’Hôtel « Le Moulin du Landion » vous accueille pour un dépaysement garanti et une ambiance de détente dans un cadre atypique. Accueil chaleureux, convivialité, atmosphère cosy et confort rythment le quotidien de notre établissement.

Offrez vous une bouffée d’oxygène, un moment de détente et de gourmandise dans le cadre typique et confortable d’un ancien Moulin à eau transformé en hôtel***restaurant et spa climatisé, à 35 min de Troyes en Champagne.

L’Hôtel « Le Moulin du Landion » vous accueille pour un dépaysement garanti et une ambiance de détente dans un cadre atypique.
Accueil chaleureux, convivialité, atmosphère cosy et confort rythment le quotidien de notre établissement.
A quelques mètres de la rivière, l’ Espace Aqualis du Moulin du Landion est un endroit propice au lâcher prise ; accédez à l’espace Aqualis et jouissez à votre guise et à votre rythme du bain à jets hydromassants, du sauna finlandais aux essences d’épicéa
et d’une douche à expérience pour éveiller tous vos sens.

Pour agrémenter ce moment de détente, il vous est proposé de déguster gratuitement nos tisanes sélectionnées pour vous ou encore de découvrir la carte des Champagnes « de la côte des bar ».

Selon vos envies et selon la météo, profitez d’une sieste sur la terrasse au bord de la rivière, d’une baignade dans la piscine chauffée (en saison) au milieu du jardin de l’hôtel, ou encore, en hiver, d’un moment de convivialité devant la cheminée du bar de l’hôtel.

Réservation en ligne


Merci de patienter, nous vérifions les disponibilités.


Retrouvez nous dans des journées et séjours thématiques !

Searching Availability…